Skip to main content

Board of Directors & Community Advisory Boards

Rocky Mountain Public Media: Board of Directors

Chair of the Board
Colleen Abdoulah
Past CEO/Chair of WOW Internet Cable and Phone
Denver, CO

Chair Emeritus
Jim Foster
Retired, President, Reputation Management Strategies

President & CEO
Amanda Mountain (ex officio) 
President and CEO, Rocky Mountain Public Media
Denver, CO

Vice Chair
Tim Haddon
Retired, President & CEO, International Natural Resource Management Co.
Denver, CO

Nancy Shea
Market President, PB&T Bank 
Castle Rock, CO

Duke Hartman
Retired, Owner, High Noon Entertainment
Denver, CO

Member at Large
Lisa Neal-Graves
Candidate, Douglas County Commissioner (District 2)
Denver, CO


Meetings and Schedule

Meetings of the Board of Directors of Rocky Mountain Public Media, committees of the Board, and the Community Advisory Boards of RMPBS and KUVO are generally open to the public. Please call 303-620-5659 for more information.

All meetings of the board of directors will take place at 2101 Arapahoe St., Denver, CO 80205 unless otherwise noted. Meetings of the board of directors and executive committee are generally open to the public, but may be closed in part or in whole to discuss matters relating to individual employees, proprietary information, litigation, and other matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel, commercial or financial information obtained from a person on a privileged or confidential basis, or the purchase of property or services whenever the premature exposure of such purchase would compromise the business interests of any such organization.


Evan Banker 
Attorney and Counselor at Law Chalat Hatten Banker 
Denver, CO

Dr. Robert O. Greer
Professor, University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
Aurora, CO

Susan Greenberg 
Retired, Architect, 840 Group 
Denver, CO

Bob Greene
Managing Director, Liberty Global 
Denver, CO

Chad Hollingsworth
Senior Vice President, Corporate Development Liberty Media
Denver, CO

Lisa Neal-Graves
Candidate, Douglas County Commissioner District 2
Denver, CO

Jenny Stafford
Philanthropic Advisor, The Bloom Foundation 
Denver, CO

Raylene Decatur
President and CEO, Decatur & Company 
Denver, CO

Adam Lipsius 
Director, Uptown 6 
Denver, CO

Craig Smith
President & COO
HomeAdvisor/Angie’s List
Denver, CO

Allan Singer
Former Senior Vice President, Programming Charter Communications
Denver, CO

Christine Woolsey
Woolsey Paustian Group
Denver, CO

Ann Hinkins
Retired, CPA, Partner, Plante Moran 
Denver, CO

Katie MacWilliams
Former SVP & CFO
Terumo Transfusion & Caridian BCT
Denver, CO

Michelle Campbell
Diverse Talent & Campbell Litigation
Denver, CO

Community Advisory Board Members

Rocky Mountain Public Media Community Advisory Board (CAB)

To be announced in April 2022


  • Jeff Baron
  • Melinda Cain, Ph.D.
  • Joe Cervi
  • Noah Finkelstein
  • Matthew Frost
  • Frank Griggs
  • Matt Herzberger
  • Jackie Jacobson
  • Caroline Lievers
  • Phyllis Lucas
  • Jamie Lujan
  • Andrew Matranga
  • David Miller
  • John Shippey
  • Dolores Taladriz
  • Gabe Washburn
  • Stephanie Welsh
  • Connor Williams

Meetings and Dates
All meetings of the CAB will take place on Zoom.

Meetings and Dates
All meetings of the RMPBS CAB will take place at 2101 Arapahoe St, Denver, CO 80205.

Southern Colorado Local Advisory Committee (LAC)

Joe Cervi

Vice Chair
To be announced in 2022.

  • Sean Anglum
  • Dick Battersby
  • Sam Ebersole
  • Stephanie Edwards
  • Cara Fitzgerald
  • Kathleen Fox Collin
  • Karen Garbee
  • Dustin Hodge
  • Lisa James
  • Elyse Jones
  • Scott Jones
  • Deb Mahan
  • Deb Muehleisen
  • Marie Newbrough
  • Patricia Randle
  • Kristi Ridlen
  • Gina Sacripanti
  • Allison Towe
  • Adam Uhernik
  • Burnie Zercher

LAC Meeting Schedule

Meetings will be held 4 times per year. Community members can call our office at 719-418-5851 to learn when the next meeting will be.

Western Colorado Local Advisory Committee (LAC)

David Miller

Co-Vice Chair
Robbie Breaux

Co-Vice Chair
Shana Wade


  • Brigitte Sundermann
  • Cary Baird
  • Heather Baskin
  • Bennett Boeschenstein
  • Dan Flenniken
  • Tracy Gallegos
  • Killian Rush
  • Miffie Blozvich
  • Teri Cavanagh
  • Arn McConnell
  • Steve Watson

Meetings and Dates
All meetings of the Western Colorado LAC will take place on Zoom.

Spotlight Newsletter

Community stories from across Colorado and updates on your favorite PBS programs, in your inbox every Tuesday.

Sign up here!