Rocky Mountain PBS Management

Amanda Mountain
President and CEO, Rocky Mountain Public Media, Inc.

Harris Ravine
Chief Administration Officer

Tom Craig
Chief Technology Officer

Laura Frank
President and General Manager, News

Kristy Milligan
Regional Vice President and Executive Director, Tim Gill Center for Public Media

Ryan Welch
Chief Development Officer

Tina Cartagena
Chief of Radio Operations

Elizabeth Mayer
Director of Community Engagement & Audience Services

Dan Stencel
Director of Membership

Alexa Corcoran
Marketing Manager 

Mark Montour-Larson
Executive Producer Multimedia Marketing​

Cynthia Hessin
Executive Producer

Julie Speer
Senior Executive Producer

Brittany DeBerry
Major Giving Manager

Katie Murphy
Membership Assistant Manager

Alex Forsett
Western Slope Manager



To enrich the lives of Coloradans through engaging and essential programs, services and community partnerships that inform, enlighten and entertain.


Rocky Mountain PBS will be the premier public media resource for all Coloradans. On-air, online and in person, we will serve our diverse communities as a convener of people, ideas and perspectives.

Public Inspection File:

For additional information or assistance with the public file, please contact:

Krista Doble
1089 Bannock Street
Denver, CO 80204


For archived Issues and Programming Lists and EEO files, please visit our Archived Public Inspection File section here.

Image - PBS Shop - Downton.jpg